The Masjid is run by the Board of Directors

Naeem Khalid President / Chairman
Sadik Lilaporia Board Member
Anis Ahmed Shaikh Treasurer
Mobashar Akram Board Member
Ahsan Saghir Board Member

In addition to the Board there are several administrative bodies and committees that work for the community. You can contact any one of the committees by emailing them.


Brothers Committee
Zakat Committee
Events Committee
Finance Committee
Security Committee
Funeral Committee
Building Committee
Technology Committee
Education Committee
Sisters Committee